Directory

Faculty

Major Blake Smith

Military Science Department Chair

Professor of Military Science

MSCI 4101/4102 Instructor


Memorial Hall, Room 139
704-687-8510
ssmit515@uncc.edu


Major Mitch Taylor

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Detachment Executive Officer


Memorial Hall, Room 138
704-687-5005
ftaylo16@uncc.edu


Master Sergeant Aaron C. Townsend

Senior Military Instructor

Army ROTC Instructor (Livingstone College)


Memorial Hall 134
704-894-8581
atowns14@uncc.edu


Captain Luis B. Sanchez

MSCI 3101 / 3102 Army ROTC Instructor

Detachment S3


Memorial Hall, Room 135
704-687-8687
lsanche9@uncc.edu


Captain Margaret Budke

Assistant Professor of Military Science (Davidson College)


Preyer Building (Basement), Davidson College
(704) 687-8547
mbudke@uncc.edu


Captain Caitlin Moore

Assisstant Professor of Military Science (Gardner Webb)


Dover Campus Center
(704) 4062668
cmoore23@gardner-webb.edu


Sergeant First Class Ryan N. Love

Winthrop University Army ROTC Instructor


DiGiorgio Center, Room 248
(803)323-2387
rlove17@uncc.edu


Sergeant First Class Matthew Bertles

Davidson College Army ROTC Instructor

Military History Instructor


Davidson College, Preyer Building
704-894-2165
mabertles@davidson.edu


Sergeant First Class Sean Rodman

Freshman Army ROTC Instructor (UNC Charlotte)

Detachment SHARP Representative


Memorial Hall, Room 137
704-687-
srodman@uncc.edu


Mr. Michael G.Meissner

Gardner Webb University Army ROTC Instructor


Dover Campus Center
704-406-4427
mmeissner@gardner-webb.edu


Staff

Mr. Rick Nash

Recruiting Operations Officer (ROO)

Scholarship & Enrollment Officer


Memorial Hall, Room 131
704-687-8633
rnash3@uncc.edu


Mrs. Everlyn Laffitte

Human Resources Technician


Memorial Hall, Room 136
704-687-8509
efharris@uncc.edu


Mr. Joe Lovins

Logistics Technician

Supply Operations


Memorial Hall, Room 118
704-687-8839
jlovins@uncc.edu


Mr. Curtis Lawrence

Office Manager

UNCC Campus Liaison

DODMERB/DODMETS POC


Memorial Hall, Room 136
704-687-8101
clawrenc@uncc.edu


Major Peter G. DeMoss

USAR Officer - Adjunct Faculty
peter.g.demoss.mil@mail.mil


Sergeant First Class Eric D. Revels

USAREC Army Reserve Recruiter
440 East McCullough Drive, Charlotte, NC
910-545-5477 (Cell); 704-593-0214 (Office)
eric.d.revels3.mil@mail.mil


Staff Sergeant Mauricio Tabora

North Carolina Army National Guard Recruiter, NCARNG


Memorial Hall, Room 133
(704) 942-5720
mauricio.tabora.mil@mail.mil